jnrmaya.blogg.se

Game launcher won't open minecraft
Game launcher won't open minecraft









Maybe try a different installer to handle it, but I don't believe this is what you need. I will dig around a bit, let you know if I can find you anything. It's not always a surefire solution, but sometimes it helps to narrow down your search.Īnother thought - Can you manually run the launcher with administrative perms through the installation folder? The launcher is installed in C:\Program Files (x86)\Minecraft Have you tried the compatibility troubleshooter utility? Are you positively sure you're launching it with a clean copy when you're trying this? If you tested it, from your old folder there could be corruption there.

game launcher won

You mentioned reinstallation doesn't fix this. Sometimes these little buggers will hinder you, despite working previously. You need to make sure windows and your graphics card doesn't need any updates. I would be willing to bet though, it's software related. Fresh install, and update.Īt first glance, it sounded to me like outdated drivers or corrupt software, which as you know is an incredibly vast number of possibilities.

game launcher won

I fixed mine by backing up my content, and completely wiping minecraft from my system. And you said that it's not ever occurred before? I have encountered a similar issue before.

game launcher won

Microsoft.549981C3F5F10_8wekyb3d8bbwe, is your pc fully up to date? Same here. ↑ From your post \AppData\Local|Packages\Microsoft.4297127D64EC6-8wekyb3d8bbwe, mine is a different package - mine is











Game launcher won't open minecraft